KZT
Products catalog : IDIA Market, TOO : ALL.BIZ: Kazakhstan
Premium Standard
Reviews: 2
IDIA Market, TOO
+7 (701) 266-77-00

Products catalog

Rack metal warehouse
In stock 
Racks metallicheskiyes are made by a powder polymeric covering of high-quality steel. Racks have attractive appearance and can be used both as archival or exhibition, and as freights, warehouse for storage, and any goods. Design of racks collapsible. Any sizes are possible. Section of a profile of...
Group: Trading racks
Stands are exhibition, the Exhibition rack for a car of the tire and a disk
In stock 
Rack for a car of the tire and a disk / Rack for a disk and the tire. This stylish, simple, mobile trade equipment. The universal and stylish designer from the chromeplated pipes, lattices and various elements (such as connectors, fastenings, holders, knots) connecting pipes among themselves. A...
Group: Exhibition stands
Price:
5000 KZT
Show-windows, Racks for shop of a supermarke
In stock 
Universal metal racks with a polymeric covering. There is a set of types of this series: bilateral, unilateral, angular — with an external and internal corner, racks with a frieze and without frieze. Our racks are ideally suited for display and sale of goods of a wide profile and therefore are used...
Group: Shelvings Mezzanine
Price:
9000 KZT
Racks metal for shop
In stock 
Universal metal racks with a polymeric covering. There is a set of types of this series: bilateral, unilateral, angular — with an external and internal corner, racks with a frieze and without frieze. Our racks are ideally suited for display and sale of goods of a wide profile and therefore are used...
Group: Racks cantilever
Price:
11000 KZT
Show-windows for shop
In stock 
The most widespread, reliable and practical equipment today, the equipment from the aluminum shape and glass having a set of advantages is considered. Thanks to a design and ease of assembly — the trade equipment from a profile is very functional and universal. Modern appearance, a variety in a...
Group: Shop windows for gastronomical shops
Price:
9900 KZT
Ekonompaneli Kazakhstan
In stock 
EKONOMPANELI is the equipment with which it is possible to equip quickly and beautifully a trading floor, at the same time the maximum number of the square will remain free. This type of the equipment represents the sheet MDF 18 mm thick with direct grooves which allow to place on the panel various...
Group: Ekonom panels (ekspo panels)
Price:
11000 KZT
Racks are metal, the Rack for a disk and the tire
In stock 
Rack for a car of the tire and a disk / Rack for a disk and the tire. This stylish, simple, mobile trade equipment. The universal and stylish designer from the chromeplated pipes, lattices and various elements (such as connectors, fastenings, holders, knots) connecting pipes among themselves. A...
Group: Racks for tires
Price:
12000 KZT
Equipment for drugstores
In stock 
High quality of work, short deadlines of execution of orders and the actual prices — were always our immutable rule. We are always ready to provide you the qualitative modern equipment: the shop or salon of any level can be completely equipped by means of our production. We count on long-term and...
Group: Pharmacy-laboratory equipment
Furniture for drugstores
In stock 
nbsp;High quality of work, short deadlines of execution of orders and the actual prices — were always our immutable rule. We are always ready to provide you the qualitative modern equipment: the shop or salon of any level can be completely equipped by means of our production. We count on long-term...
Group: Pharmacy-laboratory equipment
Storage racks
In stock 
We offer a high-quality, durable product at the acceptable / low price. Rack "Signum" careful keeper of your values. Metal racks become covered on technology of a polymeric covering. The polymeric covering is a powdery paint which is applied on in advance prepared product surface, by means of a...
Group: Storage rack
Storage racks
In stock 
We offer a high-quality, durable product at the acceptable / low price. Rack "Signum" careful keeper of your values. Metal racks become covered on technology of a polymeric covering. The polymeric covering is a powdery paint which is applied on in advance prepared product surface, by means of a...
Group: Shelvings for shank, rods, beams, straps and pipes
Storage racks
In stock 
We offer a high-quality, durable product at the acceptable / low price. Rack "Signum" careful keeper of your values. Metal racks become covered on technology of a polymeric covering. The polymeric covering is a powdery paint which is applied on in advance prepared product surface, by means of a...
Group: Shelvings for sheet material
Card-index cabine
In stock 
 We offer a high-quality, durable product. File office / a card-index case — the most convenient decision for storage of files/documents. Metal card-index cases become covered on technology of a polymeric covering. This covering is not scratched and maintains differences of temperatures. Size:...
Group: Card indexes
Show-windows are jeweler
In stock 
Attractive show-windows are very important means of positioning of a brand in the market, the powerful instrument of formation at the consumer of ideas of the range and quality of your goods and services. You can order trade show-windows of various models and also the exhibition equipment with...
Group: Stand for jewelry
Jeweler show-windows and counters
In stock 
nbsp;Attractive show-windows are very important means of positioning of a brand in the market, the powerful instrument of formation at the consumer of ideas of the range and quality of your goods and services. You can order trade show-windows of various models and also the exhibition equipment with...
Group: Stand for jewelry
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog IDIA Market, TOO, Kazakhstan, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

KZT
Каталог товаров : IDIA Market, ТОО : ALL.BIZ: Казахстан
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 2
IDIA Market, ТОО
+7 (701) 266-77-00

Каталог товаров

Стеллаж металлический складской
В наличии 
Стеллажи металлическиес порошковым полимерным покрытием изготавливаются из высококачественной стали. Стеллажи имеют привлекательный внешний вид и могут использоваться как в качестве архивных или выставочных, так и в качестве складских для хранения грузов и товаров разного рода. Конструкция...
Группа: Торговые стеллажи
Стенды выставочные, Выставочный стеллаж для авто шины и диска
В наличии 
Стеллаж для авто шины и диска/ Стойка для диска и шины. Это стильное, простое, мобильное торговое оборудование. Универсальный и стильный конструктор из хромированных труб, решеток и различных элементов (таких как соединители, крепления, держатели, узлы), соединяющих трубы между собой. Широкий выбор...
Группа: Выставочные стенды
Витрины, Стеллажи для магазина супермаркета
В наличии 
Универсальные металлические стеллажи с полимерным покрытием. Существует множество видов данной серии: двусторонние, односторонние, угловые — с внешним и внутренним углом, стеллажи с фризом и без фриза. Наши стеллажи идеально подходят для показа и продажи товаров широкого профиля и поэтому...
Группа: Стеллажи мезонинные
Стеллажи металлические для магазина
В наличии 
Универсальные металлические стеллажи с полимерным покрытием. Существует множество видов данной серии: двусторонние, односторонние, угловые — с внешним и внутренним углом, стеллажи с фризом и без фриза. Наши стеллажи идеально подходят для показа и продажи товаров широкого профиля и поэтому...
Группа: Стеллажи консольные
Витрины для магазина
В наличии 
Наиболее распространенным, надежным и практичным оборудованием на сегодняшний день, считается оборудование из алюминиевого профиля и стекла, обладающее множеством достоинств. Благодаря конструкции и легкости сборки — торговое оборудование из профиля весьма функционально и универсально. Современный...
Группа: Витрины гастрономические
Экономпанели Казахстан
В наличии 
ЭКОНОМПАНЕЛИ — это оборудование, которым можно быстро и красиво оснастить торговый зал, при этом максимальное количество площади останется свободной. Данный вид оборудования представляет собой лист МДФ толщиной 18мм с прямыми пазами, которые позволяют размещать на панели различные аксессуары в...
Группа: Экономпанели
Стеллажи металлические, Стойка для диска и шины
В наличии 
Стеллаж для авто шины и диска/ Стойка для диска и шины. Это стильное, простое, мобильное торговое оборудование. Универсальный и стильный конструктор из хромированных труб, решеток и различных элементов (таких как соединители, крепления, держатели, узлы), соединяющих трубы между собой. Широкий выбор...
Группа: Стеллажи для шин
Оборудование для аптек
В наличии 
Высокое качество работы, сжатые сроки исполнения заказов и реальные цены — всегда были нашим непреложным правилом. Мы всегда готовы предоставить Вам качественное современное оборудование: магазин или салон любого уровня может быть полностью оснащен при помощи нашей продукции. Мы рассчитываем на...
Группа: Оборудование аптечно-лабораторное
Мебель для аптек
В наличии 
 Высокое качество работы, сжатые сроки исполнения заказов и реальные цены — всегда были нашим непреложным правилом. Мы всегда готовы предоставить Вам качественное современное оборудование: магазин или салон любого уровня может быть полностью оснащен при помощи нашей продукции. Мы рассчитываем на...
Группа: Оборудование аптечно-лабораторное
Стеллажи складские
В наличии 
Мы предлагаем высококачественный, долговечный продукт по приемлемой/низкой цене. Стеллаж «Сигнум» бережный хранитель ваших ценностей. Металлические стеллажи покрываются по технологии полимерного покрытия. Полимерное покрытие — это порошкообразная краска, которая наносится на заранее подготовленную...
Группа: Стеллажи складские
Складские стеллажи
В наличии 
Мы предлагаем высококачественный, долговечный продукт по приемлемой/низкой цене. Стеллаж «Сигнум» бережный хранитель ваших ценностей. Металлические стеллажи покрываются по технологии полимерного покрытия. Полимерное покрытие — это порошкообразная краска, которая наносится на заранее подготовленную...
Группа: Складские стеллажи для хранения стержней
Складские стеллажи
В наличии 
Мы предлагаем высококачественный, долговечный продукт по приемлемой/низкой цене. Стеллаж «Сигнум» бережный хранитель ваших ценностей. Металлические стеллажи покрываются по технологии полимерного покрытия. Полимерное покрытие — это порошкообразная краска, которая наносится на заранее подготовленную...
Группа: Складские стеллажи для хранения листа
Картотечный шкаф
В наличии 
 Мы предлагаем высококачественный, долговечный продукт. Файл-кабинет/картотечный шкаф — самое удобное решение для хранения файлов/документов. Металлические картотечные шкафы покрываются по технологии полимерного покрытия. Это покрытие не царапается и выдерживает перепады температур. Размер: высота...
Группа: Картотеки
Витрины ювелирные
В наличии 
Привлекательные витрины — это очень важное средство позиционирования бренда на рынке, мощный инструмент формирования у потребителя представлений об ассортименте и качестве Ваших товаров и услуг. У нас Вы можете заказать торговые витрины различных моделей а также выставочное оборудование со...
Группа: Подставки для ювелирных изделий
Ювелирные витрины и прилавки
В наличии 
 Привлекательные витрины — это очень важное средство позиционирования бренда на рынке, мощный инструмент формирования у потребителя представлений об ассортименте и качестве Ваших товаров и услуг. У нас Вы можете заказать торговые витрины различных моделей а также выставочное оборудование со...
Группа: Подставки для ювелирных изделий
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров IDIA Market, ТОО, Казахстан, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги